top of page


Chair:             Jane Danger

Vice Chair:     Helen Crutchley

IT Support:     Rob Downs

                       Patricia Coleman

                       Carol Musgrave

                       Catherine Moseley        

                       Diane Wallace

New Committee members are always welcome.

No experience is necessary - just the ability to attend one meeting once every two months.

Look out for the next date on the notice board - and come along, or ask the administrator what it is all about.

bottom of page